Release Date
18th May 2017
Listen To / Buy Hazell Dean Albums
Track List

1 - Summer Night City (Matt Pop Dancing In The Dark Mix)
2 - S.O.S. (Ross Alexander Club Mix)
3 - When All Is Said And Done (Matt Pop One More Toast Mix)
4 - The King Has Lost His Crown (Project K Club Mix)
5 - If It Wasn‘t ForThe Nights (Matt Pop Nightlife Mix)
6 - Does Your Mother Know? (Matt Pop That's Kinda Fun Mix)