Pre-Order NOW!
News Date
8th October 2021

The Dean & Ware Collection Vol. 2

Available to Pre-Order NOW

Judgement Day
Out Of Control
Whatever I do (Wherever I go)
24 Hours From Tulsa
I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
Addicted To Love
Still Hurts
A Love Forever
How Can I Get Over Getting Over You
I’ve Got The Music In Me

Available digitally from 22nd October 2021: