I Close My Eyes / Count To Ten
News Date
1st August 2014

Hazell’s awesome new single is available from 18 August 2014.
Tracklisting is:
1. Radio Edit
2. Stormby Edit.
3. Matt Pop Club Mix.
4. Dean & Ware Extended Version.
5. Stormby Club Mix.
The CD single from energise records includes an exclusive sixth track, the Luke LaBarre remix of Let The Night Take The Blame.

Available on energise records